Who Else!


1. What Mama Said 3'22
(Jeff Beck / Tony Hymas)
2. Psycho Sam 4'56
(Tony Hymas)
3. Brush With The Blues 6'25
(Tony Hymas / Jeff Beck)
4. Blast From The East 4'46
(Tony Hymas)
5. Space For The Papa 7'42
(Tony Hymas)
6. Angel (Footsteps) 6'31
(Tony Hymas)
7. THX138 6'16
(Tony Hymas)
8. Hip-notica 4'40
(Tony Hymas)
9. Even Odds 3'29
(Jan Hammer)
10. Declan 4'03
(Donal Lunny)
11. Another Place 1'48
(Tony Hymas)

Total Time: 53:58

  • Jeff Beck - Guitar
  • Jeff were Jennifer Batten - Guitar and Midi Guitar
  • Steve Alexander - Drums
  • Rabdy Hope-Taylor - Bass
  • Tony Hymas - Keyboards and Noises
  • Pino Palladino - Bass on "Psycho Sam"
  • Manu Katche - Drums and Percussion on "Declan" Clive Bell
  • Bob Loveday, Mark John and Simon Wallace played Ethnic Flutes, Violin, Acoustic Guitar and Synthesizers respectively
  • Jan Hammer played Keyboards and Drums on "Even Odds"

    The album was Arranged and Produced by Tony Hymas and Jeff Beck and was Mixed by Chris Sheldon at TOWNHOUSE STUDIOS in London and was Mastered by Bob Ludwig at GATEWAY MASTERING

    Special Thanks To Simon Brint for his production help on "Declan" and his editing on "What Mama Said". "What Mama Said" contains a dialogue sample taken from the UNITED ARTISTS film "IT'S A MAD, MAD, MAD, MAD WORLD". Courtesy of METRO-GOLDWYN-MAYER MUSIC Inc.

    All Songs Written by Tony Hymas,
    Except "What Mama Said" Written by Jennifer Batten, Jeff Beck and Tony Hymas;
    "Brush With The Blues" and "Hip-Notica" Written by Tony Hymas and Jeff Beck;
    "Even Odds" Written by Jan Hammer;
    "Declan" Written by Donal Lunny.

    All Songs Published by WB MUSIC Corp., (ASCAP)
    Except "Even Odds" Published by
    "Declan" Published by