The Dream Of The Blue Turtles - 1985     The Dream Of The Blue Turtles

Bring On The Night - 1986     Bring On The Night   (2 CD   Live)

...Nothing Like The Sun - 1987     ... Nothing Like The Sun

...Nada Como El Sol - 1988     ... Nada Como El Sol

The Soul Cages - 1991     The Soul Cages

Ten Summoner's Tales - 1993     Ten Summoner's Tales

Demolition Man - 1993     Demolition Man

The Living Sea - 1995     The Living Sea

Mercury Falling - 1996     Mercury Falling

Brand New Day - 1999     Brand New Day

Dolphins (Soundtrack) - 2000     Dolphins

Sacred Love - 2003     Sacred Love


      1. Inside
      2. Send Your Love
      3. Whenever I Say Your Name
      4. Dead Man's Rope
      5. Never Coming Home
      6. Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing)
      7. Forget About The Future
      8. This War
      9. The Book Of My Life
    10. Sacred Love
    11. Send Your Love
    (Dave AUDE Remix Edit Version)
    12. Shape Of My Heart

  • Sting - Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Turkish Clarnet
  • Kipper - Keyboards, Programming, Vocals
  • Dominic Miller - Guitars (Courtesy of BBC Music)
  • Jason Rebello - Piano, Rhodes
  • Manu Katche - Drums
  • Vincent Colaiula - Drums
  • Mary J. Blige - Lead Vocal on "Whenever I Say Your Name" (Courtesy of Geffen Records)
  • Vicent Amigo - Flamenco Guitar on "Send Your Love" (Courtesy of BMG Music Spain)
  • Anoushka Shankar - Sitar on "The Book of My Life" (Courtesy of Angel Records)
  • Rhani Krija - Percussion
  • Jeff Young - Hammond (Courtesy of Malibu Sound)
  • Chris Botti - Trumpet (Courtesy of Columbia Records)
  • Chirk Gayton - Trombone
  • Christian McBride - Double Bass (Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records)
  • Dave Hartley - Piano & Choir Arrangements
  • Joy Rose - Featured & Backing Vocals
  • Lance Ellington - Backing Vocals
  • Donna Cardier - Backing Vocals
  • Katreese Barnes - Backing Vocals
  • Ada Dyer - Backing Vocals
  • Aref Durvesh - Tablas
  • Jacqueline Thomas - Cello
  • Levon Minassian - Darduk
  • Valerie Denys - Castanets
  • Rahija Rhapl - Ethnic Vocals
  • Choeur De Radio - France (Associate Chorus Master Philip White): Vocals

    Produced by Kipper & Sting
    Rilly Francis - Tour Manager & Logistics
    Tam Fairgrieve - Production Manager
    Recorded & Mixed by Simon Osborne
    Pro Tools & Programming Engineer Donal Hodgson
    Assistant Engineer: Hoops
    Additional Production on "Never Coming Home": B.T.
    Additional Production on "Send Your Love": Victor Calderone

    Additional remix and production on "Send Your Love"-
    (Dave Aude Remix) by Dave Aude for AWESTRUCK PRODUCTIONS

    Bass Guitar: Danny Dunlap, Mix Engineer: Steve Miller

    "Shape Of My Heart (Live)" from "ALL THIS TIME" sessions

    Produced by Kipper and Sting
    Recorded and Mixed by Simon Osborne

    Stings Technician: Danny Quatrochi

    Assistant at STUDIO MEGA, Paris: Rodolphe Plisson

    Assistant at The HIT FACTORY, NY: Claudius Mittendorfer
    Assistant at CAPITOL STUDIOS, L.A.: Charlie Paakkari

    Stereo Mastering at Abbey Road Studios by Chris Blair

    Management: Kathryn Schenker/KSM, Inc.

    A & R: Martin Kierszenhaum
    Photographs by: Paolo Roversi
    Package Design by: Richard Frankel
    A & R Coordinator: Andrea Ruffalo

    For Fan Club, Ticket and the latest Sting info, visit

    All songs: Music & Lyrics by Sting, © 2003 Steerpike (Overseas) Ltd.,

    Administered by EMI Music Publishing Limited
    All recording (p) 2003 A & M Records

    Except: "Shape of My Heart" Music & Lyrics by Sting & Dominic Miller © 1983 Steerpike Ltd / Rutis Music Ltd.

    Administered by EMI Music Publishing Limited
    (p) 2001 A & M Records