On The Night


1. Calling Elvis
2. Walk Of Life
3. Heavy Fuel
4. Romeo And Juliet
5. The Bug
6. Private Investigations
7. Your Latest Trick
8. On Every Street
9. You And Your Friend
10. Money For Nothing
11. Brothers In Arms
12. Solid Rock
13. Local Hero - Wild Theme
    Running Time: 94 min.


Mark Knopfler
Lead guitar and lead vocals

John Illsley
Bass guitar and backing vocals

Alan Clark

Guy Fletcher
Keyboards and backing vocals

Chris White
Saxophone and backing vocals

Paul Franklin
Pedal Steel guitar

Phil Palmer
Guitar and backing vocals

Danny Cammings
Percussion and backing vocals

Chris Witten

Filmed and recorded at Les Arenes,
Nimes, France and Feyenord Stadium,
Rotterdam, Netherlands May 1992

Filmed by
Nocturne Inc.

Live Director
Christine Strand

Live Sound Engineer
Rober Collins

Lighting Design
Chas Herington

Tour Manager
Tony Wigens

Soundtrack Produced by
Guy Fletcher, Neil Dortsman
and Mark Knopfler

Soundtrack Recorded by
Neil Dortsman
Assisted by Ronald Prent, Peter Brandt
and Appie van Els

Mobile Sound Facilities
Eurosound, Mobile 4

Soundtrack Post Production
Guy Fletcher, Chuck Ainlay
and Steve Jackson

Soundtrack Mixed by
Neil Dortsmsn
Assisted by Andy Strange

Mixed at Air Studios, Lyndhurst Hall, London

Video Post Production
Ian Baker & Dave Southwood at V.T.R.

Ed Bicknell and Paul Cummins
Damage Management

All songs written by
Mark Knopfler

All songs published by
Chariscourt Ltd. / Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
except "Romeo And Juliet" published by
Straitjacket Songs Ltd. / Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
and "Money For Nothing" written by
Mark Knopfler and Sting published by
Chariscourt Ltd. / Rondor Music (London) Ltd. /
Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.

Produced by
Paul Cummins

Assisted by
Gilly Tarrant

Edited by
Graham Brennan

Special thanks to all the crews