Eyes Wide Open

(Live in Japan - Tokyo, Kouseinenkin Kaikan, April 16, 2003)


1. Introductory Soundscape
2. The Power To Believe I: A Cappella
3. Level Five
4. ProzaKc Blues
5. The ConstruKction Of Light
6. Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With
7. Elektrik
8. One Time
9. Facts Of Life
10. The Power To Believe II: Power Circle
11. Dangerous Curves
12. Larks' Tongues In Aspic, Part IV
13. The Deception Of The Thrush
14. The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum

Running Time: 98 min.

King Crimson

Robert Fripp

Adrian Belew
(Guitar and Vocals)

Trey Gunn
(Warr Guitar, Fretless Warr Guitar, Touch Guitar, Ashbory Bass and Talker)

Pat Mastelotto
(Traps, Buttons and Electronic Drumming)

Todd Faulkner
(Voice Sample)


Robert Fripp - Producer, Compilation, Editing, Mastering, Sequencing