Mike   &   The_MECHANICS

Live At Shepherds Bush London


1. Falling
2. Now That You've Gone
3. Get Up
4. If I Were You
5. Another Cup Of Coffee
6. Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
7. Perfect Child
8. Whenever I Stop
9. All The Light I Need
10. One Left Standing
11. Silent Running
12. The Living Years
13. Over My Shoulder
14. Word Of Mouth


    Promotional Music Videos:
1. Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
2. The Living Years
3. Word Of Mouth
4. Over My Shoulder
5. A Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
6. Another Cup Of Coffee
7. One Left Standing

    Interview with Mike Rutherford and Paul Carrack

Running Time: 127 min.

Mike Rutherford

Paul Carrack

Peter Van Hooke

Gary Wallis

Guitar/Backing Vocals
Jamie Moses

Rupert Cobb

Backing Vocals
Abbie Osmon
Paul McGee

Tony Smith
Carol Willis

Tour Manager
Tim Bricusse

Sound Engineer
Christopher Hedge

Monitor Engineer
John Callis

Guitar Technicians
Geoffrey Banks

Drum Technician
Terrance Millard

Key and Percussion Technician
Kenneth Wood


Live Director
Benny Trickett

Film Lighting Director
Steve Tickner

Board Operator
Graham Feast

Camera Operators
John Morrison
John Clarke
Hugo Levien
Ben Frewin
John Martin White

Jimmy Jib Operator
Adrean Coome

DV Camera Operators
Ben Thompson
Jon Sadlier

Camera Assistants
Shane Cairn
Kevin Brown
Stewart Bacon
Jonathan Nicols


Project Manager
Guy Moore

Floor Manager
Gavin Bolt

Vision Engineer
Steve Taylor

Offline Editor
Rhys Liewellyn

Online Editor
Des Murray

Audio Mixed by
Gary Wallis

Debbie Doss

DVD Coordinator
Max Robertson

DVD Manager
Claire Higgins

Legal & Clearances
Martin Dacre

Production Accountant
James Parsons-Smith

Production Assistant
Rosie Holley

Production Manager
Kate Sinden

A&R Manager
Andy Mcintyre

Executive Producers
Geoff Kempin Terry Shand

Supervision Producer
John Gaydon

Produced and Directed by
Perry Joseph

An Eagle Eye production for Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.
2004 Eagle Rock Entertainment Ltd.