In Concert: Delicate Sound Of Thunder


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
2. Learning To Fly
3. Yet Another Movie
4. Round And Around
5. Sorrow
6. The Dogs Of War
7. On The Turning Away
8. One Of These Days
9. Time
10. Wish You Were Here
11. Us And Them
12. Money
13. Another Brick In The Wall
(Part II)
14. Comfortably Numb
15. Run Like Hell

Running Time: 95 min.


    David GILMOUR


    David GILMOUR
    Richard WRIGHT
    Nick MASON

Guest Artists:

    Jon Carin: Keyboards, Vocals
    Tim Renwick: Guitars, Vocals
    Guy Pratt: Bass Guitar, Vocals,
    Gary Wallis: Percussion
    Scott Page: Saxophones
    Rachel Fury: Backing Vocals
    Margret Taylor: Backing Vocals
    Durga McBroom: Backing Vocals