Live In Salt Lake City


Amy Grant:

1. Abertura
2. Overture A (Medley Instrumental)
3. No Explanation
4. Baby What A Big Surprise
5. Glory Of Love
6. If You Leave Me Now
7. After All
8. Restless Heart
9. Hard To Say I'm Sorry
10. Overture (Medley Instrumental)
11. Feels Like Heaven
12. Even A Fool Can See
13. Remember The Feeling
14. One Good Woman
15. Next Time I Fall
16. You're The Inspiration
17. 25 Or 6 To 4
18. Have You Ever Been In Love


  • Biography
  • An Interview with Peter Cetera
  • Raw Behind-The-Scenes Footage
  • Credits

    Running Time: 100 + 28 min.

    Peter Cetera's Band
    The Bad Daddies

    Bruce Gaitsh Guitar
    Gene Miller Vocals & Guitar
    Kim Keyes Vocals & Percussion
    Tony Harrell Piano & Keyboards

    Arnie Koth Conductor

    Executive Producers
    Stephan M. Singers
    Oceanlight Productions
    Michael Cnernow
    The Music Company, Ltd

    Danny DiCarlo

    D. Domenic DiCarlo

    Director of Photography
    Robert Carr

    Danny DiCarlo

    Post Technician
    Eric Babinec

    Post Production Facility
    Bella! Entertainment

    DVD Authoring & Encoding
    Allen Randolph

    Authoring Facility Director
    Greg Pineda

    All Media Servicies
    Westlake Village, CA
    Steven Sikorski

    Audio Post Production
    George Landers

    Additional Enginering
    Ben Strano
    at The HUM Depot
    Nashville, TN

    Mobile Truck & Crew
    Dale Rhodes

    Rodney Harrison

    Produced By
    Oceanlight Media for
    "Tne Music Company"

    208 Valero Circle
    Oak Park, CA 913

    The Music Company 2005