Spectral Mornings
('Musikladen' Show)


1. Please Don't Touch
2. Racing In A
3. Ace Of Wands
4. Narnia
5. Tower Struck Down / Spectral Mornings
6. Kim
(Acoustic Section)
7. Shadow Of The Hierophant / Clocks - The Angel Of Mons

Bonus Tracks

8. Carry On Up The Vicarage

9. Introduction Of The Band Members
10. Star Of Sirius

Running Time: 57 + 14 min.

On November 8th 1978 Steve Hackett and his new band played a live session at the "Musikladen" studio, and now for the first time on DVD here is that session!

Steve Hackett - Guitar / Vocals
John Hackett - Flute / Guitar / Bass Pedals
Nick Magnus - Keyboards
John Shearer - Drums
Dik Cadbury - Bass / Vocals
Pete Hicks - Vocals

This concert was first broadcast on 14th May 1979 by Radio Bremen
The bonus material found on this DVD was not originally broadcast