Live In Amsterdam
25th Anniversary


1. Girl Gocdbye / Gocdbye Elenore / Child's Anthem / I'm Supply The Love
2. Gift With A Golden Gun
3. While My Guitar Gently Wheeps
4. Bodhisattva
5. Africa
6. David PAICH -
7. Dune / Don't Stop Me Now
8. Waiting For Your Love / Georgy Porgy / Lion / Hydra / English Eyes / Till The End
9. I Won't Hold You Back
10. Rosanna
11. Afraid Of Love
12. Hold The Line
13. Next To You
14. Home Of The Brave
15. White Sister

Also includes exclusive footage shot on the "Through The Looking Glass" Tour

Running Time: 133 min.

The Band

Guitars / Vocals

Steve Lukather


Mike Porcaro


Simon Phillips


Robby Kimball

Keyboards / Vocals

David Paich

Guitar and Backing Vocals

Tony Spinner

Keyboards and Backing Vocals

John Jessel


Mark Hartley

Tour Manager

Martin Cole
Chuck Hull


Heineken Music Hall

Audio Production / Engineering / Mixing

Simon Phillips

Stage Manager

Iain Robertson

Lighting Designer

Andy Doig

FOH Sound Engineer

Colin Norfield

Director of Photography

Steve Tickner

Floor Manager

Frank Baarda

Music Supervisor

Blue Leach

Camera Operators

Joe Dyer
Mark Wilkinson
Steve Bulmer
Pete Bowen
Scott Walker-Nicholson
Richard Noble
Scott Garton
Adam Sculthorp

Jimmy Jib Operator

Tim Normington

Jimmy Jib Assistant

Joe Oliver

DV Camera Operators

Benny Trickett
Kate Sinden

Outside Broadcast Facility

Telegenic Limited

Unit Manager

Eamonn Curtin

Vision Engineers

Sean Mulhern
Adrian Moore
Craig Wilson
Henry Ravi

VT Operator
Robb Watt

Sound Engineers

Dave Rowly
Simon Foster

Rigger / Drivers

Ray Fry
Paul Gregory
Pete Hale



Audio Recording Engineer

Peter Brandt

Mobile Engineer

Rob Aarden

Audio Assistants

Tom Kipke
Jan Mallmann
Michael Heck

Additional Lighting

Neg Earth

Lighting Assistants

Jonathan Armstrong
Neil Petit
John Dall


Helen Beaumont

DV Editor

Benny Trickett

Offline Editors

Philip Richardson
Benny Trickett

Auto Conform

Jamie Shemeld

Online Editors

Simon Brook
Andrew Wood


Ralf Kollaris

DVD Manager

Stefanie Lee

Legal & Clearances Melissa Roy

Production Accountant

James Parsons-Smith

Production Co-Ordinator

Kate Sinden

Production Manager

Luisa Whiting

Executive Producers For Eagle Vision

Geoff Kempin
Terry Shand

Supervising Producer

John Gaydon


Perry Joseph


Aubrey Powell

2003 Toto Recordings, Inc.